Data deletion
If you signed in to qrprocloud.com with Facebook or Google and want us to delete your account and its data, follow these steps:
- Email support@qrprocloud.com with the subject “Delete my data”.
- Include the email address you used to sign in.
- We will delete your account and the associated data within a maximum of 30 days and confirm it by email.
You can also revoke the app's access from your Facebook or Google account settings.